Lower Columbia River Kayak Roundup


Lower Columbia River Kayak Roundup 2008 by Columbia River Kayaking.


Thursday 14 August 2008

Friday 15 August

Saturday 16 August

Sunday 17 August

Monday 18 August

Tuesday 19 August

Wednesday 20 August

Thursday 21 August

Friday 22 August

Saturday 23 August


© A.M. Schoevers